My Bucket List

Hello Everyone! 😛

Today is such a cosy day in Australia its cloudy and its also raining I like to call it “cuddle weather”, something we quite rarely get in the scorching summer days we have here but it makes me appreciate today even more. The type of weather which makes you cuddle up in a blanket with a mug of hot chocolate and I think its the perfect day to write a chit chatty new blog post, which you might have already guessed, is exactly what I’m doing today.

This bucket list is very personal to me and its very special to my heart it will give you a little peek into my life and what I want to achieve from it. I will only share  the top three things on my bucket list otherwise this blog post would be oh so very long! XD

Without further ado here is my Bucket List!

1. Visit England – I’ve always been very fond of England, the birth place of Shakespeare. There isn’t anything I don’t love about England, I love the climate, buildings. Also, it is surely enough  at the top of my bucket list and I can tell you now it holds a very strong place there.

2. Write a Book – There is a reason why this has always been on my bucket list. By no means am I saying I want to become an Author or  what not but as I’ve mentioned before I’ve always been very passionate about writing and reading, hence this blog. The idea of leaving something behind into the world has always seemed very special to me.

3. Spend Christmas in a place that snows – Christmas has always been my favourite holiday and as you might’ve guessed I’m one of those people who puts up there tree mid November! I know most people might think this one’s pretty overrated but living in Australia a place that doesn’t snow at all and is so hot at Christmas time, I can only imagine how nice it would be to spend Christmas in a place that snows just like the movies.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Bucket List as much as I enjoyed writing it and I’d love to read your bucket lists, so if you have any let me know! 😉

See you soon,

Thee Wallflower Girl xx

Leave a comment